Meet Your House Democrats:

Patrice M. Arent District 36 -Millcreek, Holladay Email: parent@le.utah.gov www.patricearent.com

Patrice M. Arent
District 36 -Millcreek, Holladay

Email: parent@le.utah.gov
www.patricearent.com

Joel K. Briscoe Minority Whip District: 25 - Salt Lake City Email: jbriscoe@le.utah.gov

Joel K. Briscoe
Minority Whip
District: 25 - Salt Lake City

Email: jbriscoe@le.utah.gov

Rebecca Chavez-Houck District 24 - Salt Lake City Email: rchouck@le.utah.gov

Rebecca Chavez-Houck
District 24 - Salt Lake City

Email: rchouck@le.utah.gov

Susan Duckworth District 22 - Magna, West Valley City Email: sduckworth@le.utah.gov

Susan Duckworth
District 22 - Magna, West Valley City

Email: sduckworth@le.utah.gov

Lynn Hemingway District 40 - Salt Lake City, Millcreek Email: lhemingway@le.utah.gov

Lynn Hemingway
District 40 - Salt Lake City, Millcreek

Email: lhemingway@le.utah.gov

Sandra Hollins Minority Caucus Manager District 23 - Salt Lake City Email: shollins@le.utah.gov

Sandra Hollins

Minority Caucus Manager
District 23 - Salt Lake City

Email: shollins@le.utah.gov

Brian S. King House Minority Leader District 28 - Salt Lake City, Summit County Email: briansking@le.utah.gov

Brian S. King
House Minority Leader
District 28 - Salt Lake City, Summit County

Email: briansking@le.utah.gov

Karen Kwan District 34 – Taylorsville, Murray Email: kkwan@le.utah.gov

Karen Kwan

District 34 – Taylorsville, Murray

Email: kkwan@le.utah.gov

Carol Spackman Moss District 37 - Holladay, Murray Email: csmoss@le.utah.gov

Carol Spackman Moss
District 37 - Holladay, Murray

Email: csmoss@le.utah.gov

Marie H. Poulson District: 46 - Cottonwood Heights, Murray, Midvale Email: mariepoulson@le.utah.gov

Marie H. Poulson
District: 46 - Cottonwood Heights, Murray, Midvale

Email: mariepoulson@le.utah.gov

Angela Romero House Minority Assistant Whip District 26 - Salt Lake City Email: angelaromero@le.utah.gov

Angela Romero

House Minority Assistant Whip
District 26 - Salt Lake City

Email: angelaromero@le.utah.gov

Elizabeth Weight District 31 – West Valley City Email: elizabethweight@le.utah.gov

Elizabeth Weight

District 31 – West Valley City

Email: elizabethweight@le.utah.gov

Mark A. Wheatley District 35 - South Salt Lake, Murray Email: markwheatley@le.utah.gov

Mark A. Wheatley
District 35 - South Salt Lake, Murray

Email: markwheatley@le.utah.gov


House Minority Staff

Jen Janowski House Minority Legislative Staff Director jjankowski@le.utah.gov Phone: 801-538-1650

Jen Janowski
House Minority Legislative Staff Director
jjankowski@le.utah.gov
Phone: 801-538-1650

Elizabeth Converse House Minority Caucus Communications Director econverse@le.utah.gov Phone: 801-835-7087

Elizabeth Converse
House Minority Caucus Communications Director
econverse@le.utah.gov
Phone: 801-835-7087

Jackie Rosen House Minority Caucus Constituent Services jrosen@le.utah.gov Phone: 801-538-1650

Jackie Rosen
House Minority Caucus Constituent Services
jrosen@le.utah.gov
Phone: 801-538-1650