Meet Your House Democrats

Patrice M. Arent District 36 –Millcreek, Holladay parent@le.utah.gov www.patricearent.com

Patrice M. Arent
District 36 –Millcreek, Holladay

parent@le.utah.gov
www.patricearent.com

Joel K. Briscoe Minority Whip District: 25 – Salt Lake City jbriscoe@le.utah.gov

Joel K. Briscoe
Minority Whip
District: 25 – Salt Lake City

jbriscoe@le.utah.gov

Rebecca Chavez-Houck District 24 – Salt Lake City rchouck@le.utah.gov

Rebecca Chavez-Houck
District 24 – Salt Lake City

rchouck@le.utah.gov

Susan Duckworth District 22 – Magna, West Valley City sduckworth@le.utah.gov

Susan Duckworth
District 22 – Magna, West Valley City

sduckworth@le.utah.gov

Lynn Hemingway District 40 – Salt Lake City, Millcreek lhemingway@le.utah.gov

Lynn Hemingway
District 40 – Salt Lake City, Millcreek

lhemingway@le.utah.gov

Sandra Hollins Minority Caucus Manager District 23 – Salt Lake City shollins@le.utah.gov

Sandra Hollins

Minority Caucus Manager
District 23 – Salt Lake City

shollins@le.utah.gov

Brian S. King House Minority Leader District 28 – Salt Lake City, Summit County briansking@le.utah.gov

Brian S. King

House Minority Leader
District 28 – Salt Lake City, Summit County

briansking@le.utah.gov

Karen Kwan District 34 – Taylorsville, Murray kkwan@le.utah.gov http://karenkwanforutah.com/

Karen Kwan

District 34 – Taylorsville, Murray

kkwan@le.utah.gov

http://karenkwanforutah.com/

Carol Spackman Moss District 37 – Holladay, Murray csmoss@le.utah.gov

Carol Spackman Moss
District 37 – Holladay, Murray

csmoss@le.utah.gov

Marie H. Poulson District: 46 – Cottonwood Heights, Murray, Midvale mariepoulson@le.utah.gov

Marie H. Poulson
District: 46 – Cottonwood Heights, Murray, Midvale

mariepoulson@le.utah.gov

Angela Romero House Minority Assistant Whip District 26 – Salt Lake City angelaromero@le.utah.gov

Angela Romero

House Minority Assistant Whip
District 26 – Salt Lake City

angelaromero@le.utah.gov

Elizabeth Weight District 31 – West Valley City elizabethweight@le.utah.gov

Elizabeth Weight

District 31 – West Valley City

elizabethweight@le.utah.gov

Mark A. Wheatley District 35 – South Salt Lake, Murray markwheatley@le.utah.gov

Mark A. Wheatley
District 35 – South Salt Lake, Murray

markwheatley@le.utah.gov


House Minority Staff

Lisa S. Jones House Minority Caucus            Staff Director lsjones@le.utah.gov Phone: 801-538-1650

Lisa S. Jones
House Minority Caucus            Staff Director
lsjones@le.utah.gov
Phone: 801-538-1650

Jackie Rosen House Minority Caucus Constituent Services jrosen@le.utah.gov Phone: 801-538-1650

Jackie Rosen
House Minority Caucus Constituent Services
jrosen@le.utah.gov
Phone: 801-538-1650

Ross Chambless House Minority Caucus Communications Specialist rosschambless@le.utah.gov Phone: (801) 326-1568

Ross Chambless
House Minority Caucus
Communications Specialist
rosschambless@le.utah.gov
Phone: (801) 326-1568