Meet Your House Democrats:

Brian S. King
House Minority Leader
District 28 - Salt Lake City, Summit County

Email: briansking@le.utah.gov

www.kingforrep.com

Patrice M. Arent
Minority Caucus Manager
District 36 -Millcreek, Holladay

Email: parent@le.utah.gov
www.patricearent.com

ROMERAY_jpg edited.jpg

Angela Romero
District 26 - Salt Lake City

Email: angelaromero@le.utah.gov

www.angelaromero.com
 

unnamed.jpg

Marie H. Poulson
District: 46 - Cottonwood Heights, Murray, Midvale

Email:
mariepoulson@le.utah.gov
 

www.mariepoulson.org

Rebecca Chavez-Houck
Minority Whip
District 24 - Salt Lake City

Email:
rchouck@le.utah.gov

 

Joel K. Briscoe
Minority Assistant Whip
District: 25 - Salt Lake City

Email:
jbriscoe@le.utah.gov

www.votebriscoe.com
 

Susan Duckworth
District 22 - Magna, West Valley City

Email:
sduckworth@le.utah.gov
 

 

Sandra Hollins
District 23 - Salt Lake City

Email: shollins@le.utah.gov
 

Mark A. Wheatley
District 35 - South Salt Lake, Murray

Email: markwheatley@le.utah.gov
 

 

Carol Spackman Moss
District 37 - Holladay, Murray

Email: csmoss@le.utah.gov

www.carolmossforhouse.com

unnamed.jpg

Lynn Hemingway
District 40 - Salt Lake City, Millcreek

Email:
lhemingway@le.utah.gov
 

 

unnamed.jpg

Brad King
District 69 - Carbon, Duchesne, Emery, and Grand Counties

Email: bradking@le.utah.gov
 

www.bradking4rep.com


House Minority Staff

Jen Janowski
House Minority Legislative Staff Director
jjankowski@le.utah.gov
Phone: 801-538-1650

Elizabeth Converse
House Minority Caucus Communications and Constituent Services Specialist
econverse@le.utah.gov
Phone: 801-538-1650