Meet Your House Democrats

LaWanna Lou Shurtliff  District 10 –South Ogden   lshurtliff@le.utah.gov

LaWanna Lou Shurtliff
District 10 –South Ogden

lshurtliff@le.utah.gov

Susan Duckworth  District 22 – Magna, West Valley City   sduckworth@le.utah.gov

Susan Duckworth
District 22 – Magna, West Valley City

sduckworth@le.utah.gov

Sandra Hollins  District 23 – Salt Lake City   shollins@le.utah.gov

Sandra Hollins
District 23 – Salt Lake City

shollins@le.utah.gov

Jennifer Dailey-Provost  District 24 – Salt Lake City   jdprovost@le.utah.gov

Jennifer Dailey-Provost
District 24 – Salt Lake City

jdprovost@le.utah.gov

Joel K. Briscoe  District: 25 – Salt Lake City   jbriscoe@le.utah.gov

Joel K. Briscoe
District: 25 – Salt Lake City

jbriscoe@le.utah.gov

Angela Romero  House Minority Assistant Whip   District 26 – Salt Lake City   angelaromero@le.utah.gov

Angela Romero
House Minority Assistant Whip

District 26 – Salt Lake City

angelaromero@le.utah.gov

Brian S. King  House Minority Leader   District 28 – Salt Lake City, Summit County   briansking@le.utah.gov

Brian S. King
House Minority Leader

District 28 – Salt Lake City, Summit County

briansking@le.utah.gov

Elizabeth Weight  District 31 – West Valley City   elizabethweight@le.utah.gov

Elizabeth Weight
District 31 – West Valley City

elizabethweight@le.utah.gov

Suzanne Harrison  District 32 – Sandy, Draper   sharrison@le.utah.gov

Suzanne Harrison
District 32 – Sandy, Draper

sharrison@le.utah.gov

Karen Kwan  Minority Caucus Manager   District 34 – Taylorsville, Murray   kkwan@le.utah.gov   http://karenkwanforutah.com/

Karen Kwan
Minority Caucus Manager
District 34 – Taylorsville, Murray

kkwan@le.utah.gov
http://karenkwanforutah.com/

Mark A. Wheatley  District 35 – South Salt Lake, Murray   markwheatley@le.utah.gov

Mark A. Wheatley
District 35 – South Salt Lake, Murray

markwheatley@le.utah.gov

Patrice M. Arent  District 36 –Millcreek, Holladay   parent@le.utah.gov   www.patricearent.com

Patrice M. Arent
District 36 –Millcreek, Holladay

parent@le.utah.gov
www.patricearent.com

Carol Spackman Moss    House Minority Whip   District 37 – Holladay, Murray   csmoss@le.utah.gov

Carol Spackman Moss
House Minority Whip
District 37 – Holladay, Murray

csmoss@le.utah.gov

Stephanie Pitcher  District 40 – Salt Lake City, Millcreek   spitcher@le.utah.gov

Stephanie Pitcher
District 40 – Salt Lake City, Millcreek

spitcher@le.utah.gov

Andrew Stoddard  District 44 – Sandy, Murray, Midvale   astoddard@le.utah.gov

Andrew Stoddard
District 44 – Sandy, Murray, Midvale

astoddard@le.utah.gov

Marie H. Poulson  District: 46 – Cottonwood Heights, Murray, Midvale   mariepoulson@le.utah.gov

Marie H. Poulson
District: 46 – Cottonwood Heights, Murray, Midvale

mariepoulson@le.utah.gov


House Minority Staff

Nick Frederick House Minority Caucus  Staff Director   nfrederick@le.utah.gov  Phone: (801) 326-1503

Nick Frederick
House Minority Caucus
Staff Director
nfrederick@le.utah.gov
Phone: (801) 326-1503

Aneesa Turbovsky  House Minority Caucus  Constituent Services Specialist   aturbovsky@le.utah.gov  Phone: (801) 708-5150

Aneesa Turbovsky
House Minority Caucus
Constituent Services Specialist
aturbovsky@le.utah.gov
Phone: (801) 708-5150

Ross Chambless House Minority Caucus  Communications Specialist   rosschambless@le.utah.gov  Phone: (801) 326-1568

Ross Chambless
House Minority Caucus
Communications Specialist
rosschambless@le.utah.gov
Phone: (801) 326-1568